20 Awesome Pools to Make You Want an Endless Summer

Even though Summer is about to come to an end, in part of the world at least, these 20 Awesome Pools will make you want Summer to never end. This list will definitely make you want to jump in a swimming pool today.

These 20 Awesome Pools Are in Random Order

  1. Blue Lagoon Geothermal Resort in Grindavík, Iceland – www.bluelagoon.com20 Awesome Pools - Blue Lagoon Geothermal Resort
  2. Giola Lagoon in the Greek Islands – www.discoverthassos.com20 Awesome Pools - Giola Lagoon
  3. Gold Energy Pool at St. Regis in Lhasa, Tibet – www.starwoodhotels.com20 Awesome Pools - Gold Energy Pool
  4. Golden Nugget Pool in Las Vegas, Nevada – www.goldennugget.com20 Awesome Pools - Golden Nugget Pool
  5. Infinity Pool at Marina Bay Sands Resort in Singapore – www.marinabaysands.com20 Awesome Pools - Infinity pool at Marina Bay Sands Resort
  6. Katikies Hotel Pool in Santorini, Greece – www.katikieshotelsantorini.com20 Awesome Pools - Katikies Hotel Pool
  7. LeCrans Hotel and Spa pool in Crans Montana, Switzerland – www.lecrans.ch20 Awesome Pools - LeCrans Hotel and Spa
  8. Neptune pool at Hearst Castle in San Simeon, California – hearstcastle.org20 Awesome Pools - Neptune pool at the Hearst Castle
  9. Pool at Boucan by Hotel Chocolat in St. Lucia – www.hotelchocolat.com20 Awesome Pools - Pool at Boucan
  10. Pool at the Biras Creek Hotel in the British Virgin Islands – www.biras.com20 Awesome Pools - Biras Creek Hotel
  11. Pool at the Qualia Hotel on Hamilton Island – www.qualia.com.au20 Awesome Pools - Qualia Hotel
  12. Pool at the Velassaru Resort in the Maldives – www.velassaru.com20 Awesome Pools - Velassaru Resort
  13. Porto Montenegro Pool in the Bay of Kotor – www.portomontenegro.com20 Awesome Pools - Porto Montenegro
  14. Hotel Caruso Pool in Italy – www.belmond.com20 Awesome Pools - Hotel Caruso
  15. Mardan Palace Antalya Hotel Pool in Turkey – www.mardanpalace.com20 Awesome Pools - Mardan Palace Antalya Hotel
  16. The Oberoi Udaivilas Pool in Udaipur, India – www.oberoihotels.com20 Awesome Pools - The Oberoi Udaivilas
  17. The Pool at Hanging Gardens Ubud Hotel in Bali, Indonesia – hanginggardensubud.com20 Awesome Pools - Hanging Gardens Ubud Hotel
  18. The Pool at Richard Branson’s Necker Island Resort – www.neckerisland.virgin.com

    20 Awesome Pools - Richard Branson’s Necker Island Resort

  19. The Sarojin Resort Pool in Khao Lak, Phang Nga, Thailand – www.sarojin.com

    20 Awesome Pools - Sarojin Resort

  20. The Pool at Jumeirah Dhevanafushi Resort in the Maldives – www.jumeirah.com

    20 Awesome Pools - Jumeirah Dhevanafushi Resort

Thank you for checking out our 20 Awesome Pools list. If you enjoyed learning about them as much as we enjoyed compiling the list, please share the list with your family and friends.

Here Are Other Stories You May Find Interesting

Travelivery

We LOVE to travel. Our goal is to virtually take you with us to all of our favorite cities. We want you to know the local news, as well as the best hotels, dining, and activities for each city. Follow us on all of our social network pages. Simply search for Travelivery.