20 Awesome Pools to Make You Want an Endless Summer

Even though Summer is about to come to an end, in part of the world at least, these 20 Awesome Pools will make you want Summer to never end. This list will definitely make you want to jump in a swimming pool today.

These 20 Awesome Pools Are in Random Order

  1. Blue Lagoon Geothermal Resort in Grindavík, Iceland – www.bluelagoon.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Blue Lagoon Geothermal Resort
    • Save
  2. Giola Lagoon in the Greek Islands – www.discoverthassos.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Giola Lagoon
    • Save
  3. Gold Energy Pool at St. Regis in Lhasa, Tibet – www.starwoodhotels.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Gold Energy Pool
    • Save
  4. Golden Nugget Pool in Las Vegas, Nevada – www.goldennugget.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Golden Nugget Pool
    • Save
  5. Infinity Pool at Marina Bay Sands Resort in Singapore – www.marinabaysands.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Infinity pool at Marina Bay Sands Resort
    • Save
  6. Katikies Hotel Pool in Santorini, Greece – www.katikieshotelsantorini.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Katikies Hotel Pool
    • Save
  7. LeCrans Hotel and Spa pool in Crans Montana, Switzerland – www.lecrans.ch
    20 Awesome Pools - LeCrans Hotel and Spa
    • Save
  8. Neptune pool at Hearst Castle in San Simeon, California – hearstcastle.org
    20 Awesome Pools - Neptune pool at the Hearst Castle
    • Save
  9. Pool at Boucan by Hotel Chocolat in St. Lucia – www.hotelchocolat.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Pool at Boucan
    • Save
  10. Pool at the Biras Creek Hotel in the British Virgin Islands – www.biras.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Biras Creek Hotel
    • Save
  11. Pool at the Qualia Hotel on Hamilton Island – www.qualia.com.au
    20 Awesome Pools - Qualia Hotel
    • Save
  12. Pool at the Velassaru Resort in the Maldives – www.velassaru.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Velassaru Resort
    • Save
  13. Porto Montenegro Pool in the Bay of Kotor – www.portomontenegro.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Porto Montenegro
    • Save
  14. Hotel Caruso Pool in Italy – www.belmond.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Hotel Caruso
    • Save
  15. Mardan Palace Antalya Hotel Pool in Turkey – www.mardanpalace.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Mardan Palace Antalya Hotel
    • Save
  16. The Oberoi Udaivilas Pool in Udaipur, India – www.oberoihotels.com
    20 Awesome Pools - The Oberoi Udaivilas
    • Save
  17. The Pool at Hanging Gardens Ubud Hotel in Bali, Indonesia – hanginggardensubud.com
    20 Awesome Pools - Hanging Gardens Ubud Hotel
    • Save
  18. The Pool at Richard Branson’s Necker Island Resort – www.neckerisland.virgin.com

  19. The Sarojin Resort Pool in Khao Lak, Phang Nga, Thailand – www.sarojin.com

  20. The Pool at Jumeirah Dhevanafushi Resort in the Maldives – www.jumeirah.com

Thank you for checking out our 20 Awesome Pools list. If you enjoyed learning about them as much as we enjoyed compiling the list, please share the list with your family and friends.

Travelivery

Welcome to Travelivery. The goal of this website is to virtually take you to all of our favorite cities and places. Whether you're a local or you're traveling, you'll find entertainment and travel news about places to stay, where to eat, what to do, and more. Want to stay updated? Subscribe to the site and follow us on social media, @Travelivery.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap